new album from where i started out now

Sera's new album From Where I Started was released on March 24th. You can buy CD's and LP's in our webstore, or digital downloads from Amazon and iTunes at the links below.


All songs written by Sera Cahoone - Galaxy Dog Music, administered worldwide by Subterranean Pop Music (ASCAP).

Produced by Sera Cahoone and John Morgan Askew
Recorded and Mixed by John Morgan Askew at Flora Recording and Playback, Portland,
Oregon and Scenic Burrows, Portland, Oregon.
Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering, Phoenix, Arizona.

Sera Cahoone - Drums, Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals and Banjo on “Up To Me”
Rob Burger - Piano, Wurlitzer, Pump Organ, Farfisa and Mellotron
Annalisa Tornfelt - Fiddle
Dave Depper - Bass
Jeff Fielder - Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro and Vocals on “Time To Give”
Jason Kardong - Pedal Steel
Additional bass and guitars: John Morgan Askew